Today the oficial web of Mafia2 developters 2K Czech has been started. But there is a misstake, it is web of 2K Australia. Anyway here is screen of its and here is the web
Source: http://www.mafia.hodnoceniher.cz/mafia2
Today the oficial web of Mafia2 developters 2K Czech has been started. But there is a misstake, it is web of 2K Australia. Anyway here is screen of its and here is the web
Source: http://www.mafia.hodnoceniher.cz/mafia2
Last edited by Spid3r; 06-14-2008 at 12:23 AM.
Nice find this time Spid3r ... seems the "coming soon" is finally truth now :-)
BTW: The same thing happend to 2K Marin site ...
Last edited by RaptorM60; 06-14-2008 at 02:54 AM.
Maybe it is not as it look like. All this this webs are operating under one ipadres (it means they are on one server), so, maybe it is just a misstake in the server/domains. What could you Eli told about it?
Edit: But 2kboston.com/ is ok.. Interesting.
Can I ask you somtehing RaptorM60's? The domain of 2K Marin was just "Coming soon"? Or not?
Last edited by Spid3r; 06-14-2008 at 03:23 AM.
Last time I've visited the 2K Marin's website, there was only the "coming soon" text + link popping up a window with job openings.
WOW! They only have FIVE people working for them...
AmAzing!
Are they trying to send the mafia to us down-under?![]()
What the hell does it mean?? The old style "coming soon" in now back![]()
But on the alternative domain http://2kczech.net is still the 2K Australia
I was under the impression that the URL for 2KCzech was
http://www.2kczech.com/ and not .net
On 99 %, they have 2kczech.cz, too...But this domain is only registered...
![]()
They have updated the website http://www.2kczech.com/
I hope, that site is REALLY comming SOON
keywords (from the page info of the site): "2K, 2K Czech, 2K Games, Illusion, Illusion Softworks, Mafia, Mafia 2".
It would be really interesting to see what contents they might put up there.![]()